Deleting account

If you wish to delete your account you can do it from the Billing section of your account.

1. Go to Settings Billing → Billing & Payment info.

2. Scroll down and Click ‘Pause or cancel‘.

delete-account image

3. Select ‘Delete account‘.

You’ll be redirected to a page where we’ll ask you to specify the reason for deleting your account. Your feedback means a lot to us and helps us grow.

delete-account image

4. Select the reason for your cancellation and click DELETE ACCOUNT.

delete-account image

Alternatively, you can also send us a message, preferably to [email protected].

We will cancel any future payments and your account will remain active until your billing period is over. After that, we’ll delete your account.

Q: I cancelled my subscription but I changed my mind and would like to keep the account. What should I do?

Log in to your account and click the button ” I WANT TO KEEP IT“. You can also manage your subscription from your Billing page.

delete-account image

Turn knowledge into results

Send follow-ups that make a business thrive