Pausing account

In order to keep your profile and all data for later use, you can have your account paused.

Can I pause my account for the time being?

Yes, in order to keep your profile and all data for later use, you can have your account paused.

  1. Go to SettingsBILLING → Billing & Payment Info.

  2. Scroll down to the ‘DELETE OR PAUSE ACCOUNT’ section.

  3. Click the ‘Pause account’ link.

    Picture with arrow pointing to
  4. Read the Pause mode info and click the ‘Continue’ button.

    Picture showing Pause

5. Select a reason for pausing the account and click the ‘Pause account’ button.

A list of reasons for pausing to choose

Alternatively, contact support specifying your Woodpecker login.


How it works

While your account is paused, sending emails and creating new campaigns is disabled, but you retain full access to all your data: you can review and tag messages in Inbox, update your prospects base and download any entries to a CSV file, as well as review any of your campaigns, and related statistics. These will also update with any new replies from your prospects during the pause.

What remains functional

Where

What is disabled

reviewing and tagging emails

Inbox

sending emails

reviewing statistics, downloading prospects

Campaigns

creating new campaigns, editing campaigns and prospects

editing and removing prospects, downloading entries to a CSV file

Prospects

adding new prospects

editing profile and billing data, modifying signatures, adding or removing Email Accounts

Settings

adding or removing Users


Pricing

When your account is paused, the monthly fee is reduced to $10.

After unpausing your account, you will be charged for activating the subscription. If you decide to unpause the account before your next billing date, the price for activation will be reduced by the unused pause period as a discount. You can see the details in Settings Billing Summary.